Shanghai jia cheng packaging machinery equipment manufacturing co., LTD!
Hotline:021-68221060
Email:sales@jashon.com
Contact us
Tel: 021-68221060
Mobile phone : 135-8560-3188
Add : Shanghai Pudong New Area
Damaiwan Industrial Zone Hang Fan Road No 58-60
Video
Current page: Home > Video
  • 200L single head 4 drum weighing filling machine

    200L single head 4 drum weighing filling machine

    The equipment adopts single head position semi-automatic form (tons of packaging is a single station), manual rotation and push a manipulator for positioning, gross with fine filling and weighing automatically, followed by manual use pneumatic tools tighten the lid and clamp security cover. The weight system adopt the weighing sensor and weighing instrument, automatic correction and automatic zero tracking and other functions (see weighing instrument description), according to the needs of users to choose gross filling and fine weight filling, to ensure the filling accuracy and speed, can realize automatic and manual control of the filling action. Quick and more convenient and intuitive.

    Main performance parameters:

    (1) capacity: 150 ~ 210L liter / drum (4 drums / pallet)

    (2) filling accuracy: + 0.2%

    (3) filling speed: (25 DEG C temperature (0.2-0.3) MPa oil pressure continuous filling) 40 to 50 drum/ hour (200L)

    (4) material pressure: (0.1 ~ 0.3) MPa

    (5) air pressure : (0.45 ~ 0.8) MPa  

    (6) power supply: AC380V 50Hz

    (7) power: 5Kw

  • DGF-40 automatic tube filling and sealing machine

    DGF-40 automatic tube filling and sealing machine

    The machine is for the diameter of 16- diameter 60MM, height 60-258MM plastic tube, aluminum-plastic composite tube , automatic load tube, tube code orientation, filling, sealing, printing date (date), cutting tail, tube counting and discharge finished tube.

    This machine is programmed by the switch button (or touch screen) operation and PLC control. The sealing hot air heating system is formed by the Swiss imported hot and high steady flow from the inner wall of the tube, blowing hot air, to melt the plastic, then beat insections (stripes, twill) and batch number (group 1-4). The sealing is firm, speed fast, no damage of sealing surface, beautiful appearance, neat. Contact part of the filling material are all made of stainless steel material, can be widely used in cosmetics, toothpaste, medicine, food, oil and chemical industry.

     the main technical parameters

    1, the filling volume: 5-60ml, 30-120ml, 40-300ml (optional)

    2, filling accuracy: + 1.5%

    3, production capacity: 5-40Pcs/Min (according to the material.)

    4, equipped with air source: >0.5Mpa >0.14M3/Min

    5, voltage: 380V 50HZ  6, power: 3.5KW

    7, counter: 0-999999Pcs  8, size: 1200 x 930 x 1600mm

    9, weight: 450Kg

  • DGF-40 ointment tube filling and sealing machine

    DGF-40 ointment tube filling and sealing machine

    The machine is for the diameter of 16- diameter 60MM, height 60-258MM plastic tube, aluminum-plastic composite tube , automatic load tube, tube code orientation, filling, sealing, printing date (date), cutting tail, tube counting and discharge finished tube.

    This machine is programmed by the switch button (or touch screen) operation and PLC control. The sealing hot air heating system is formed by the Swiss imported hot and high steady flow from the inner wall of the tube, blowing hot air, to melt the plastic, then beat insections (stripes, twill) and batch number (group 1-4). The sealing is firm, speed fast, no damage of sealing surface, beautiful appearance, neat. Contact part of the filling material are all made of stainless steel material, can be widely used in cosmetics, toothpaste, medicine, food, oil and chemical industry.

     the main technical parameters

    1, the filling volume: 5-60ml, 30-120ml, 40-300ml (optional)

    2, filling accuracy: + 1.5%

    3, production capacity: 5-40Pcs/Min (according to the material.)

    4, equipped with air source: >0.5Mpa >0.14M3/Min

    5, voltage: 380V 50HZ 6, power: 3.5KW

    7, counter: 0-999999Pcs 8, size: 1200 x 930 x 1600mm

    9, weight: 450Kg

  • DGF-40B tube sealing machine

    DGF-40B tube sealing machine

    The machine is for the diameter of 16- diameter 60MM, height 60-258MM plastic tube, aluminum-plastic composite tube, sealing, printing date (date), packaging machinery.

    The machine adopts pneumatic device (AIRTAC) and uses hot air heating system , the formation of imported hot and high steady , flow from the inner wall of the tube, blowing hot air, to melt the plastic, then beat insections (stripes, twill) and batch number (1-4 group). With perfect sealing, fast speed, no damage to the sealing of appearance. Sealing beautiful, neat. Can be widely used in cosmetics, toothpaste, medicine, food, oil and chemical industry.

    main technical parameters  

    1, production capacity: 5 - 40Pcs/Min (according to the material.)

    2, equipped with air source: >0.5Mpa >0.14M3/Min

    3, voltage: 220V 50HZ

    4, power: 3.5KW

    5, counter: 0 - 999999Pcs

    6, size: 800 x 900 x 1100mm

    7, weight: 80Kg t: o� 

Home  Prev   Next  Last6/9page, Total36messages
All rights reserved © 2018Shanghai jia cheng packaging machinery equipment manufacturing co., LTD For the record:【Enter】

全自动灌装机生产线_液体灌装机_半自动灌装机生产厂家
热线电话:021-68221060
电子邮箱:sales@jashon.com
联系方式 contact us
电话: 021-68221060
手机 : 135-8560-3188
地址 : 上海市浦东新区大麦
湾工业区航帆路58-60号
Video view 视频查看
当前页: 全自动灌装机 > 灌装机视频
  • 200L单头4桶称重式灌装机

    200L单头4桶称重式灌装机

       该设备采用单头四工位半自动形式(吨包装是单头单工位),需人工旋转和推位操作臂寻口定位,粗精灌装与称重为自动完成,之后由人工用气动工具将桶盖旋紧并夹好防伪盖。称重系统采用精度传感器和称重仪表,具有落差自动修正和零点自动跟踪等多项功能(详见称重仪表说明),可根据用户需要选择净重或毛重方式灌装,灌装系统采用粗、精灌装方式,以确保灌装精度和速度,可实现自动和手动控制灌装动作,快捷更加方便、直观。
    主要性能参数:
    (1) 容  量:150~210L升/桶  4桶/托盘
    (2) 灌装精度:±0.2%
    (3) 灌装速度:(25℃油温(0.2-0.3)MPa油压时连续灌装)40桶~50桶/小时(200L)
    (4) 物料压力:(0.1~0.3) MPa
    (5) 气  源:(0.45~0.8) MPa(50ū以下干燥仪表风).
    (6) 电  源:AC380V 50Hz
    (7) 功  率:5Kw



  • DGF-40全自动软管灌装封尾机

    DGF-40全自动软管灌装封尾机

       产品能对直径Φ16-Φ60MM、高度60-258MM的塑料管、铝塑复合管的自动上管、对色标、灌装、封口、打印批号(日期)、切尾、出管、计数的自动包装机械.
    本机程序由开关按钮(或触摸屏)操作、 PLC 控制 . 封口采用瑞士原装进口热风机及高稳流量计形成的热风加热系统 , 从软管内壁吹热风 , 从而熔化塑料 , 再打齿纹(条纹、斜纹)及批号( 1-4 组) . 具有封口牢固 , 速度快 , 不损伤封合部外表 , 封口外形美观 , 整齐 . 灌装物料接触部位全部采用不锈钢材料加工制成 , 可广泛用于日用化妆品、医药、牙膏、食品、润滑油、化工等行业 .
    二、主要技术参数
    1 、充 填 量:5-60ml、30-120ml、40-300ml(可任意选择)
    2 、充填精度:±1.5%
    3 、生产能力:5-40Pcs/Min (据材料而异)
    4 、配用气源:>0.5Mpa >0.14M3/Min
    5 、电  压:380V 50HZ
    6 、功  率:3.5KW
    7 、计 数 器:0-999999Pcs
    8 、外形尺寸:1200×930×1600mm
    9 、重  量:450Kg

  • DGF-40药膏软管灌装封尾机

    DGF-40药膏软管灌装封尾机

       产品能对直径Φ16-Φ60MM、高度60-258MM的塑料管、铝塑复合管的自动上管、对色标、灌装、封口、打印批号(日期)、切尾、出管、计数的自动包装机械.
    本机程序由开关按钮(或触摸屏)操作、 PLC 控制 . 封口采用瑞士原装进口热风机及高稳流量计形成的热风加热系统 , 从软管内壁吹热风 , 从而熔化塑料 , 再打齿纹(条纹、斜纹)及批号( 1-4 组) . 具有封口牢固 , 速度快 , 不损伤封合部外表 , 封口外形美观 , 整齐 . 灌装物料接触部位全部采用不锈钢材料加工制成 , 可广泛用于日用化妆品、医药、牙膏、食品、润滑油、化工等行业 .
    二、主要技术参数
    1 、充 填 量:5-60ml、30-120ml、40-300ml(可任意选择)
    2 、充填精度:±1.5%
    3 、生产能力:5-40Pcs/Min (据材料而异)
    4 、配用气源:>0.5Mpa >0.14M3/Min
    5 、电  压:380V 50HZ
    6 、功  率:3.5KW
    7 、计 数 器:0-999999Pcs
    8 、外形尺寸:1200×930×1600mm
    9 、重  量:450Kg

  • DGF-40B型软管封尾机

    DGF-40B 软管封尾机

       一、产品说明 产品能对直径Φ16—Φ60MM、高度60—258MM的塑料管、铝塑复合管,封口、打印批号(日期)、的包装机械.
    整机采用气动原件采用(AIRTAC),原装进口热风机及高稳流量计形成的热风加热系统,从软管内壁吹热风,从而熔化塑料,再打齿纹(条纹、斜纹)及批号(1-4组).具有封口牢固,速度快,不损伤封合部外表,封口外形美观,整齐.可广泛用于日用化妆品、医药、牙膏、食品、润滑油、化工等行业.
    二、主要技术参数
    1、生产能力:5—40Pcs/Min(据材料而异)
    2、配用气源:>0.5Mpa >0.14M3/Min
    3、电  压:220V 50HZ
    4、功  率:3.5KW
    5、计 数 器:0—999999Pcs
    6、外形尺寸:800×900×1100mm
    7、重  量:80Kg

首页  上一页  下一页  尾页  第6/9页, 共36条信息

上海佳诚包装机械设备制造有限公司是一家专业灌装机生产厂家,主要制造全自动灌装机生产线全自动灌装机液体灌装机可以按照不同需求为客户定制半自动灌装机。佳诚包装设备远销全球50多个国家和地区,并获得广泛好评。

全自动灌装机原理 版权所有©2018上海佳诚包装机械设备制造有限公司 http://www.jashon.com/ 备案号:沪ICP备07028487号-1 管理登陆:【管理入口】
友情链接:煤气发生炉|nm360耐磨板|电动葫芦|蒙古包| 凝胶成像分析系统| 水刀| 逆变电源| 四柱液压机| 沉水式风机| 不锈钢无缝管| 木材烘干设备| 粉碎机| 全自动抛光机| 门窗五金配件| 正负压吸塑机| 尼龙输送带| 自动封箱机| 服装印花机| ROHS测试仪| 丝印机| 脱硫塔防腐| 倒角刀| 水果保鲜柜| 磁力泵| 装箱机| 榨油机厂家| 混合机|